Chocolate Peppermint Cookies!!

These Chocolate Peppermint cookies are just one of the things I worked on in the kitchen today. I’m planning on sharing the rest over the next few days.
 
I used the same dough as the Thin Mint or Tagalong Stuffed Chocolate Cookies. I doubled the recipe from With Sprinkles On Top. It’s my favorite chocolate cookie dough that I’ve made (so far).
The only problem I had when I was making these is getting the melted chocolate chips combined into the rest of the dough. I think I’ll add it to the after I add the eggs/ vanilla next time. Or maybe I’ll use baking chocolate instead…
When the 8 minute mark comes up, and you’re ready to take these out of the oven, don’t worry if the cookies don’t look done in the middle… they will be. They’ll finish cooling and set up on the cookie sheet.
 
View my Chocolate Peppermint Cookie recipe!
 
Some of the other things I worked on today are: Hot Cocoa Mix, Peppermint Infused Vodka, Cookie Dough Fudge, and Cookie Dough Candy Cane “Pops”.  I’ll (hopefully) be sharing them (at some point) soon.
 
Happy Baking!
-Hey Waitress!!
 
Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

