Fav Fall/ Wintah Muzak!

These are my favorite fall and winter tunes. Most of them aren’t new songs. Deal with it. 😉 Along with these songs I have a standard list of 70’s & 80’s punk, 80’s pop, Metal, Grunge… and a random splattering of the occasional Country song. I used Pandora, up until my phone kept randomly dialling people while i was listening to music. Now I use SiriusXm.
  • I Feel Like Dancing- All Time Low
  • Weightless- All Time Low
  • Curse of Curves- Cute is What We Aim For
  • Catastrophe- Foreever The Sickest Kids
  • For the First Time- the Script … I know this isn’t a “running song” but I heard it, and stopped in the middle of a run to listen to it. I can’t lie, I teared up.
  • I Just Wanna Run- the Downtown Fiction
  • My Friends Over You- NewFound Glory
  • Swing Life Away- Rise Against … soooo pretty, and not what I expect from Rise Against.
  • Stuttering- Friday Night Boys
  • Rolling in the Deep- Adele … I just “discovered” her a few months ago. WOW.
  • No Rain- Blind Melon
  • Memory- Sugarcult
  • 1983- Neon Trees
  • Loser- Beck
  • First of the Year (equinox)- Skrillex
  • Short Skirt/ Long Jacket- Cake
  • Rock and Roll Lifestyle- Cake
  • Calling All Cars- Senses Fail
  • Punk Rock Princess- Something Corporate
  • 1901- Phoenix
  • Boston- Augustana
  • MakeDamnSure- Taking Back Sunday
  • If You Could Only See- Tonic
  • My Hero- FooFighters
  • How Far We’ve Come- Matchbox 20
  • Low- Cracker
  • Rock On- Generation X
  • Chasing the Night- the Ramones
  • If I Ever Leave This World Alive- Flogging Molly
  • Suburban Home- Descendants
  • Fall Back Down- Rancid
  • Wishlist- PearlJam
  • Straight to the Bottom- Weaving the Fate
  • Muzzle- Smashing Pumpkins
  • Kids- MGMT
  • You Get What You Give- Free Radicals
  • Stupid Girl- Garbage
  • Soldier- Otherwise
  • Fever- Bullet For My Valentine
  • Pepper- Buttholesurfers
  • Bully- Shinedown
  • Girls Not Grey- AFI
  • Kick Ass- Egypt Central
  • Still Frame- Trapt
  • Too Much Time- Styx
  • Use Somebody- Kings of Leon
  • Hooch- Everything
  • Breed- Nirvana
  • Like a G6 (Heros rmx)- FEM & Cataracts
  • Decadence Dance- Extreme
  • Roots Radicals- Ramone
  • Til I Collapse- Eminem
Ahhh… good times.
-Hey Waitress!!
Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

